• Printer Friendly Version
  • Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size
  • Download as PDF

Students at Aspirus

Welcome to Aspirus

On this site you will find some great information about Aspirus.

Interested in more information about a student placement at an Aspirus facility?

Reach out to one of our friendly coordinators via the tabs below!

Do you want to join the Aspirus Team?

Check out the employment tab below for information on our talent delivery team and a link to our current job postings.

Our Values in Action

Learn what we aspire to be and read some stories showcasing our employee’s compassion in action.

View Aspirus Values


Interested in a placement at Aspirus? Email the coordinator at the Aspirus location nearest you! We will be happy to assist you.

NP, PA, CNM, CRNA, & Medical Students

Michelle Winowiski Michelle Winowiski
Medical Education Office Coordinator
Michelle.Winowiski@aspirus.org
Click for more information.

Aspirus Iron River Hospital & Clinics

Carol BastianelloMelissa Beauchamp
Human Resources Representative
Melissa.Beauchamp@aspirus.org

Aspirus Ironwood Hospital & Clinics

Lori Perron Lori Perron
Human Resources Representative
Lori.Perron@aspirus.org

Aspirus Keweenaw Hospital

Lindsay Jenson Lindsay Jenson
Talent Delivery Partner
Lindsay.Jenson@aspirus.org

Aspirus Langlade Hospital

Mary Moore Mary Moore
OL&D Supervisor
Mary.Moore@aspirus.org

Aspirus Medford Hospital

Amber EpperlyAmber Epperly
Human Resource Business Partner
Amber.Epperly@aspirus.org

Aspirus Ontonagon Hospital

Gina Kasten Gina Kasten
Manager of Human Resources
Gina.Kasten@aspirus.org

Aspirus Riverview Hospital

Sarah Falkner Sarah Falkner
Clinical Staff Educator
Sarah.Falkner@aspirus.org

Kelly Meddaugh Kelly Meddaugh
Clinical Staff Educator
Kelly.Meddaugh@aspirus.org

Aspirus Wausau Hospital, Aspirus Inc., Aspirus Clinics Inc., & Post-Acute Care

Mason HeldtMason Heldt
OL&D Program Coordinator
Mason.Heldt@aspirus.org

Interested in working for Aspirus? Click here to view our openings or Apply Now!

Positions Requiring RN License

Julie Riemer Julie Riemer
Talent Delivery Partner
Julie.Riemer@aspirus.org

Cortnee Ristow Cortnee Ristow
Talent Representative
Cortnee.Ristow@aspirus.org

Career Paths to Nursing

Tyler Dove Tyler Dove
Talent Delivery Partner
Tyler.Dove@aspirus.org

Jessica Drake Jessica Drake
Talent Representative
Jessica.Drake@aspirus.org

Positions without License Requirements

Nicole Huettl Nicole Huettl
Talent Delivery Partner
Nicole.Huettl@aspirus.org

Jenna Schwabe Jenna Schwabe
Talent Representative
Jenna.Schwabe@aspirus.org

IT & Revenue Cycle Positions

Amanda Krueger Amanda Krueger
Senior Talent Delivery Partner
Amanda.Krueger@aspirus.org

Non-Nursing Clinical

Tina Geer Tina Geer
Talent Delivery Partner
Tina.Geer@aspirus.org

Shaune Harter Shaune Harter
Talent Representative
Shaune.Harter@aspirus.org

Aaron Schoepke Aaron Schoepke
Talent Delivery Partner
Aaron.Schoepke@aspirus.org

Kayla Krueger Kayla Krueger
Talent Representative
Kayla.Krueger@aspirus.org

All Positions Residing in Michigan

Lindsay Jenson Lindsay Jenson
Talent Delivery Partner
Lindsay.Jenson@aspirus.org

NP/PA Positions

Nicole Kiser Nicole Kiser
Provider Sourcing Specialist
Nicole.Kiser@aspirus.org

Jolie Borntrager Jolie Borntrager
Provider Sourcing Specialist
Jolie.Borntrager@aspirus.org