• Printer Friendly Version
  • Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size
  • Download as PDF

Students at Aspirus

Interested in a student placement at Aspirus?

Aspirus offers three different types of student placements:

  • NP, PA, CNM, CRNA, Medical Students, & Visiting Residents
  • Clinical Cohort Rotations
  • Preceptorship/Un-paid Internship

If you are interested in a placement at Aspirus, please have your school representative/instructor submit your information using the correct form below. Once received one of our Aspirus Student Placement Coordinators will send you an email with instructions to complete the onboarding process and actively work with your school representative/instructor to secure you a placement.

If you are a NP, PA, CNM, CRNA, or Medical Student and you are required to secure your own placement please use the appropriate form below.

Application Options

Our Values in Action

Learn what we aspire to be and read some stories showcasing our employee’s compassion in action.

View Aspirus Values


Placement Coordinators

Interested in a placement at Aspirus? Email the coordinator at the Aspirus location nearest you! We will be happy to assist you.

NP, PA, CNM, CRNA, Medical Students & Visiting Residents

Michelle Winowiski

Michelle Winowiski
Medical Education Office Coordinator
Michelle.Winowiski@aspirus.org

Aspirus Divine Savior Hospital

Lori Greiner

Lori Greiner
OL&D Program Coordinator
lori.greiner@aspirus.org

Aspirus Iron River Hospital

Carol Bastianello

Melissa Beauchamp
Human Resources Representative
Melissa.Beauchamp@aspirus.org

Aspirus Ironwood Hospital

Lori Perron

Lori Perron
Human Resources Representative
Lori.Perron@aspirus.org

Aspirus Langlade Hospital

Mary Moore

Mary Moore
Director OL&D and Nursing Administration
Mary.Moore@aspirus.org

Carrie Kelly

Carrie Kelly
Staff Educator
carrie.kelly@aspirus.org

Aspirus Medford Hospital

Amber Epperly

Amber Epperly
Human Resource Business Partner
Amber.Epperly@aspirus.org

Carol Redmann

Carol Redmann
Human Resources Representative
Carol.Redmann@aspirus.org

Aspirus Ontonagon & Keweenaw Hospitals

Lindsay Jenson

Lindsay Jenson
Talent Delivery Partner
Lindsay.Jenson@aspirus.org

Aspirus Riverview Hospital

Leah Olson

Leah Olson
Clinical Staff Educator
leah.olson@aspirus.org

Jane Walczak

Jane Walczak
System Manager OL&D
Jane.Walczak@aspirus.org

Aspirus Wausau Hospital, Aspirus Inc., Aspirus Medical Group & Post-Acute Care

Mason Heldt

Mason Heldt
OL&D Program Coordinator
Mason.Heldt@aspirus.org

COVID-19 Attestation

Students at Aspirus are asked to complete a daily self-attestation prior to reporting to their roles.

Complete attestation