Old Cards

Export to Excel Xml Format

StartDate Card From Email Card To Hospital
10/17/2018 Deb debbielambrecht@yahoo.com Blanche Franks Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/16/2018 Elsie Patterson epatterson@new.rr.com Ilse Dietsche Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/16/2018 Becky Calhoun squakgrant@yahoo.com Gary Grant Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/15/2018 Sarah DeLaporte sadelaporte18@gmail.com Phyllis DeLaporte Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/14/2018 Bill & Marcia Hicks mbhicks2@gmail.com Bill Schumann Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/14/2018 Elsie Patterson epatterson@new.rr.com Ilse DIetsche Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/14/2018 Michelle Wass Michelle.wass@libertymutual.com Becky Kuenzli Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/14/2018 Sue BROWN stb55@msn.com Claudyne Gerdman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/11/2018 Rah ltdoering4@yahoo.com Rebecca Kuenzli Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/11/2018 Becky bcrueger2005@yahoo.com Ray Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/11/2018 Gloria Manthe monasemail_2002@yahoo.com Rebecca Kuenzli Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/10/2018 Aunt Kimberly kimberlydenicola@gmail.com Kendy Mcalister Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/10/2018 Jodie Palmer harveyjodie1968@gmail.com Rebecca Kuenzli Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/9/2018 Gloria Manthe monasemail_2002@yahoo.com Rebecca Kuenzli Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/9/2018 Roger & CJ Polzin lampol2@aol.com Rebecca Kuenzli Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/9/2018 Sara Adamski Jsadamski@frontier.com Rebecca Kuenzli Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/9/2018 Gloria Manthe aka Mona monasemail_2002@yahoo.com Rebecca Kuenzli Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/9/2018 Gloria Manthe aka Mona monasemail_2002@yahoo.com Rebecca Kuenzli Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/7/2018 Elsie Patterson epatterson@new.rr.com Ilse Dietsche Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/7/2018 Jodi Jgrendys@csdk12.net Angie Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/7/2018 Jodi Jgrendys@csdk12.net Angie Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/7/2018 Char Andreachi charliedan@charter.net Angela Higgins Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/5/2018 Abbee Abbeenlane28@gmail.com Angie Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/5/2018 Jessica Cummings Babygrllvn@yahoo.com Angie Higgins Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/5/2018 Andrea Wisconsinsnow77@yahoo.com Angie Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/5/2018 Tim & Jody Weiss weissy@charter.net Stanley Nowak Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/3/2018 Roger Rego rrego1025@ymail.com Jennifer DuBos Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/3/2018 Amanda Sweeney Me_myboys@yahoo.com Angie Higgins Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/2/2018 Lori Evenson lori.evenson@libertymutual.com Jill Winnega Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/2/2018 Shelly Fischer ssfish52@frontier.com Dakota Rachu Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/2/2018 Patty Dunn pbdunnjr@yahoo.com Angie Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/2/2018 Steven Gasper sgasper1080@yahoo.com Kathy Coenen Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
10/1/2018 Patrick Mohr pjm4570@hotmail.com Colleen Richter Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/28/2018 Marcus Jlsp85@yahoo.com Linda Spaude Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/27/2018 Marcus Jlsp85@yahoo.com Linda Spaude Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/27/2018 Marcus Jlsp85@yahoo.com Linda Spaude Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/25/2018 Nick Sego Nicolegoetzinger@hotmail.com Cathy Warner Aspirus Medford Hospital Edit Card
9/25/2018 Rebecca Sego Nicolegoetzinger@hotmail.com Cathy Warner Aspirus Medford Hospital Edit Card
9/25/2018 Robyn Sego Nicolegoetzinger@hotmail.com Cathy Warner Aspirus Medford Hospital Edit Card
9/24/2018 Denise and Dave Roberts getreal49935@gmail.com Carol Rivard Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/20/2018 Marathon Parts City marathonpartscity@gmail.com Randy Wenzel Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/20/2018 Wendy Bauer wendyshbauer@gmail.com Kevin Tessmer Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/20/2018 Curt & Gina Arndt paenut4u@gmail.com Frank Goldbach Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/19/2018 Sheryl Pierce sherylrobin@centurytel.net Kevin Prelipp Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/19/2018 Rueben & Sharon Hintz k.hintz@frontier.com Jill Solin Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/17/2018 Terry Schumacher tmscas@yahoo.com Kevin Prelipp Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/17/2018 Marcia Hartwig mjhartwig8621@gmail.com Howard Troyk Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/17/2018 Jill Zwirchitz jtzwirchitz@gmail.com Michelle Salter Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/12/2018 joe pam Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/12/2018 Jilayne Radtke jilayne.radtke@agcountry.com Pam Zahn Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/12/2018 Ann Hall ahtritt@gmail.com Pam Zahn Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/12/2018 Rueben & Sharon Hintz k.hintz@frontier.com Bob Hunter Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/12/2018 Tracy Devoy tracyd.devoy@gmail.com Tracy Devoy Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/12/2018 Kris Block Kris.Block@agcountry.com Pam Zahn Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/12/2018 Tina Ronfeldt tina.ronfeldt@agcountry.com Pam Zahn Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/12/2018 Debbie & Joel English jdea@sbcglobal.net Howard Troyk Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/11/2018 Deborah Seymour debseymour53@gmail.com Joseph Bjortvedt Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/11/2018 Deborah Seymour debseymour53@gmail.com Joseph Bjortvedt Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/11/2018 Test gregorya@aspirus.org Testerson Aspirus Ironwood Hospital Edit Card
9/11/2018 test gregorya@aspirus.org Sample Aspirus Keweenaw Hospital Edit Card
9/7/2018 Jane Rusch jane.rusch@aspirus.org Mary Friederichs Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/7/2018 Lori Finnessy lorifinnessey@gmail.com Jermery Hintz Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/6/2018 Lynn Belgea Lmbelgea489@yahoo.com Kathy Belgea Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/6/2018 Sherry Bunten sherry.bunten@aspirus.org Barb Pomasl Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/5/2018 Patricia Casar patriciacasar4@gmail.com Jeffery Ohrmundt Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
9/4/2018 Bob/Judy Denison Judykdenison@gmail.com Brenda Reiche Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/30/2018 Lori Evenson lori.evenson@libertymutual.com Jill Winnega Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/30/2018 Diane & Jeff diane.heinz@aspirus.org Arlo Schlund Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/29/2018 Corey Detert cbdetert@gmail.com Wayne Detert Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/29/2018 Lili & Amy a.j.gulsvig@gmail.com Brenda Reiche Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/24/2018 Jennifer Hibbits hibbo_j@yahoo.com Dale Karnes Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/21/2018 Helen Kolpitcke helenk@aspirus.org Grace Mueller Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/20/2018 Mary Kay baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/20/2018 Deb Shepherd ddsunnydaze@hotmail.com Brenda Gibson Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/17/2018 Sue Gray suegray55@gmail.com Brenda Charlesworth Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/17/2018 Norm & Linda Knauf Lsk1905@gmail.com Brenda Reiche Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/14/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/13/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/13/2018 Donna Thomas donnaraye@gmail.com Chris Cribb Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/13/2018 Sharon Sirvio lvcta.com Chris Cribb Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/13/2018 barb ojanen bjeanoj@gmail.com chris cribb Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/10/2018 Billi-Jo and Tim bjleopold77@hotmail.com Brenda Reiche Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/9/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/9/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/9/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/9/2018 Sharon Fliss jfliss4@wi.rr.com John Willman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/8/2018 Mark & Dan Culver dacberlain@gmail.com Lois Ivey Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/8/2018 Jason & Drew Kirker dacberlain@gmail.com Lois Ivey Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/8/2018 Michael, Sharon & Estelle tirzahgirl@gmail.com Virginia Illustre Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/7/2018 Sue Gray suegray55@gmail.com Brenda Charlesworth Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/7/2018 Tammy Gibson gibsont@etc.k12.mi.us Virginia Ilustre Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/7/2018 Sue Gray suegray55@gmail.com Brenda Gibson Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/6/2018 Ceceilia (cece) Wurz & Owen Paoli cecewurz@gmail.com Brenda Reiche Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/6/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/3/2018 VA Adjustments kathryn.volkman@wpsiccom Lana Schultz Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/2/2018 Tammy Gibson gibsont@etc.k12.mi.us Virginia Ilustre Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/2/2018 Sara Leonard skzski@yahoo.com Shelley Boda Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/2/2018 Jane Whitt golf4@charter.net Veronica Zwirchitz Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/2/2018 Jenna jlpdvm@hotmail.com Gloria Potocnik Aspirus Medford Hospital Edit Card
8/2/2018 Sue Potocnik SMP_LLAP@hotmail.com Gloria Potocnik Aspirus Medford Hospital Edit Card
8/2/2018 Allison Potocnik allison.potocnik@outlook.com Gloria Potocnik Aspirus Medford Hospital Edit Card
8/1/2018 Marianne Heschl intothewoods84@gmail.com Lois Ivey Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
8/1/2018 Al & Dee Sorensen intothewoods84@gmail.com Lois Ivey Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/31/2018 Jordan Zweck jordan.zweck@gmail.com Jon Zweck Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/31/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/30/2018 Mary kay baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/30/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/30/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/25/2018 denise roberts getreal49935@gmail.com donna burley Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/24/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/24/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/23/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/23/2018 Shelly Fischer ssfish52@frontier.com Henry Baumann Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/20/2018 Marge Kosch margekosch@gmail.com Renee Kosch Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/20/2018 Barb Barbara. Baumann@aspirus.org Doug Baumann Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/20/2018 Barbara Adams rjklka@yahoo.com Glen Kreft Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/20/2018 Barbara Adams rjklka@yahoo.com Helen Schmitt Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/20/2018 Marianne Mueller Marianne.Mueller@aspirus.org Shelby Christenson Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/19/2018 Mary Kay Baker Mamabaker70@yahoo.com Mike Borneman Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/18/2018 Julie Wickersheim Aerojaw@hotmail.com Lynn Messer Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/11/2018 Sherri Schreiner sherri.schreiner@aspirus.org Yuliana Gonzalez-Landeros Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/11/2018 Sherri Schreiner sherri.schreiner@aspirus.org Tara Buhler Aspirus Medford Hospital Edit Card
7/9/2018 Coral Dziamarski coral.dziamarski@aspirus.org Sandra Kramer Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/9/2018 Bev Schmidt eschmidtyjr@aol.com Jackie Brusky Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
7/2/2018 Kaley DuCoeur kaleyducoeur@gmail.com Bree & Jaredt Aspirus Wausau Hospital Edit Card
6/25/2018 Patti Zertler zertpat@gmail.com Mike Tingo Aspirus Medford Hospital Edit Card
6/21/2018 Kim Maciejewski rkmaciejewski@att.net Eugene Pelot Aspirus Riverview Hospital Edit Card