Aspirus Health Leadership Team

Responsive Three Columns
Matthew Heywood
President/CEO of Aspirus, Inc.
Learn More
Eric Anderson
SVP – Service Lines, Post Acute Care
& Patient Experience
Connie Bradley
SVP – System Chief Nursing Executive
Learn More 
Michael Holzhueter
SVP – General Counsel & Admin Services
Interim SVP – Chief Human Resources Officer
Jim Matheson
SVP – Chief Strategy Officer
Jerry Ming-Hsun Yang
SVP – Chief Financial Officer
Jenny Redman-Schell
SVP – President, Aspirus Medical Group
Learn More 
Mike Walters, MD
SVP – Chief Medical Officer
Will Weider
SVP – Chief Information Officer
Jeff Wicklander
SVP – President, Central WI Region

Aspirus, Inc. Corporate Organization Structure

Aspirus, Inc. Board of Directors

  • Richard Poirier


    Richard Poirier


    Church Mutual Insurance Company

  • Kathy Kelsey Foley

    Vice Chair

    Kathy Kelsey Foley

    Director Emerita

    Leigh Yawkey Woodson Art Museum

  • Sherri Lemmer


    Sherri Lemmer

    Chief Financial Officer

    Menzner Lumber & Supply Co.

  • Graham Courtney photo

    Graham “Chip” Courtney

    Retired General Manager

    Medford Cooperative, Inc.

  • Noel Deep, MD

    Noel Deep, MD

    Internal Medicine Physician

    Aspirus Medical Group

  • Joseph Fonti

    Joseph Fonti

    Chief Operating Officer

    Furniture & ApplianceMart, Ashley Furniture HomeStore

  • David Heck

    David Heck

    Chief Operating Officer

    Heck Capital Advisors

  • Matt Heywood

    Matthew Heywood


    Aspirus, Inc.

  • Brian Prunty

    Brian Prunty

    Retired CEO

    CoVantage Credit Union

  • Jeannie Worden

    Worden, EdD


    Northcentral Technical College