Careers

Become a part of our team!

A career with Aspirus offers more than just a job; we offer the opportunity to build your career in health care and share your passion with your patients and co-workers.

Search our current job openings

Choose from these different types of jobs to search for available openings:

About Aspirus

  • Employees 0

    Employees

  • Nurses 0

    Nurses

  • Careers 0

    Job Types

For more information about Aspirus, including our vision, mission, values and a look at our leadership and service area, visit our About Aspirus page.

Upcoming career fairs and events

There are no events in the immediate future where we will be in attendance. Additional dates and locations will be posted when finalized.

Talent Delivery Staff

Interested in working for Aspirus? Our staff below may be able to help.

Positions Requiring RN License

Julie Riemer Julie Riemer
Talent Delivery Partner
Julie.Riemer@aspirus.org

Cortnee Ristow Cortnee Ristow
Talent Representative
Cortnee.Ristow@aspirus.org

Career Paths to Nursing

Tyler Dove Tyler Dove
Talent Delivery Partner
Tyler.Dove@aspirus.org

Jessica Drake Jessica Drake
Talent Representative
Jessica.Drake@aspirus.org

Positions without License Requirements

Nicole Huettl Nicole Huettl
Talent Delivery Partner
Nicole.Huettl@aspirus.org

Jenna Schwabe Jenna Schwabe
Talent Representative
Jenna.Schwabe@aspirus.org

IT & Revenue Cycle Positions

Amanda Krueger Amanda Krueger
Senior Talent Delivery Partner
Amanda.Krueger@aspirus.org

Non-Nursing Clinical

Tina Geer Tina Geer
Talent Delivery Partner
Tina.Geer@aspirus.org

Shaune Harter Shaune Harter
Talent Representative
Shaune.Harter@aspirus.org

Aaron Schoepke Aaron Schoepke
Talent Delivery Partner
Aaron.Schoepke@aspirus.org

Kayla Krueger Kayla Krueger
Talent Representative
Kayla.Krueger@aspirus.org

All Positions Residing in Michigan

Lindsay Jenson Lindsay Jenson
Talent Delivery Partner
Lindsay.Jenson@aspirus.org

NP/PA Positions

Nicole Kiser Nicole Kiser
Provider Sourcing Specialist
Nicole.Kiser@aspirus.org

Jolie Borntrager Jolie Borntrager
Provider Sourcing Specialist
Jolie.Borntrager@aspirus.org

Your Name:
Your Email:
Recipient Email:
Your Comments:
Word Verification:
CAPTCHA
 

Contact us

Have a question about your application or an available job opening?

Email us or send in your question below and someone from Aspirus Human Resources will be in touch in 2-3 business days.

News