Meet Our Team

Interested in working for Aspirus? Our staff below is here to help!

Executive Positions

Amanda Krueger

Amanda Krueger
Director - System Talent Delivery  |  Amanda.Krueger@aspirus.org


RN License Required Positions

Julie Riemer

Julie Riemer
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Julie.Riemer@aspirus.org

Career Paths to Nursing Positions - CNA/MA/LPN

Doua Vang

Doua Vang
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Doua.Vang@aspirus.org

Doua Vang

Brooke Pliska
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Brooke.Pliska@aspirus.org

Allied Health Positions

Jenny Voeltzke

Jenny Voelzke
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Jenny.Voeltzke@aspirus.org

Aaron Fuls

Aaron Fuls
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Aaron.Fuls@aspirus.org

IT & Professional Positions

Alex Scaffidi

Alex Scaffidi
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Alex.Scaffidi@aspirus.org

Administrative & Support Staff Positions

Nicole Huettl

Nicole Huettl
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Nicole.Huettl@aspirus.org

Brittany Low

Brittany Low
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Brittany.Low@aspirus.org

All Positions Residing in Michigan

Lindsay Jenson

Lindsay Jenson
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Lindsay.Jenson@aspirus.org

Nurse Practitioner/Physician Assistant Positions

Nicole Reissmann

Nicole Reissmann 
Provider Sourcing Specialist  |  Nicole.Reissmann@aspirus.org



Upcoming Career Fairs and Events

There are no events in the immediate future where we will be in attendance. Additional dates and locations will be posted when finalized.