Meet Our Team

Interested in working for Aspirus? Our staff below is here to help!


Executive Positions

Amanda Krueger


Amanda Krueger

Manager - System Talent Delivery  |  Amanda.Krueger@aspirus.org


RN License Required Positions

Julie Riemer
Julie Riemer

Talent Delivery Partner  |  Julie.Riemer@aspirus.org


Career Paths to Nursing Positions - CNA/MA/LPN

Doua Vang
Doua Vang

Talent Delivery Partner  |  Doua.Vang@aspirus.org

 

Jenna Schwabe
Jenna 
Schwabe
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Jenna.Schwabe@aspirus.org

Allied Health Positions  

Kayla Krueger
Kayla Krueger 
Talent Delivery Partner  |  Kayla.Krueger@aspirus.org


IT & Professional Positions

Tyler Dove
Tyler Dove

Talent Delivery Partner  |  Tyler.Dove@aspirus.org

Administrative & Support Staff Positions

Nicole Huettl

 

Nicole Huettl

Talent Delivery Partner  |  Nicole.Huettl@aspirus.org

 

Brittany Low
Brittany Low

Talent Delivery Partner

 

|

 

Brittany.Low@aspirus.org

 


All Positions Residing in Michigan

Lindsay Jenson
Lindsay Jenson

 

Talent Delivery Partner  |  Lindsay.Jenson@aspirus.org

 


Nurse Practitioner/Physician Assistant Positions

Nicole Reissmann


Nicole Reissmann

Provider Sourcing Specialist  |  Nicole.Reissmann@aspirus.org


Upcoming Career Fairs and Events

There are no events in the immediate future where we will be in attendance. Additional dates and locations will be posted when finalized.