Aspirus VNA Home Health

Flu Clinic Schedule

About our Flu Clinics

For questions, call 715.847.2600 or 800.600.8296

  • Parental Consent is needed for children 17 years of age and younger.
  • Vaccines will be billed to your insurance company. Cash and check are also accepted.
  • Nasal FluMist is available to those eligible.
  • Aspirus VNA Home Health enters vaccinations into the Wisconsin Immunization Registry.

2014 Schedule

Browse the schedule below find a flu clinic close to you.

Abbotsford Area | Antigo Area | Edgar Area | Medford Area | Merrill Area | Stevens Point Area
Wausau/Mosinee Area
| Wisconsin Rapids Area | Wittenberg and Birnamwood Area

Abbotsford Area

Abbotsford City Hall

  • Thursday, October 30, 10 am – Noon

Colby Midget Apartments – Colby

  • Thursday, October 23, 10 – 11 am

Pine Ridge Assisted Living

  • Tuesday, September 30, 1 – 3 pm
Antigo Area

Aspirus General Clinic – Antigo
Clinics held at Langlade Hospital – conference room 1022

  • Tuesday, October 7, 9 am – 4 pm
  • Thursday, October 9, 4 – 7 pm
  • Friday, October 10, 9 am – 3 pm
  • Friday, October 17, 9 am – 3 pm
  • Monday, October 20, 9 am – 4 pm
  • Thursday, October 23, Noon – 5 pm
  • Monday, October 27, 9 am – 4 pm
  • Friday, October 31, 9 am – 1 pm
  • Monday, November 3, 1 – 4 pm
  • Friday, November 7, 1 – 4 pm
  • Monday, November 10, 1 – 4 pm
  • Friday, November 14, 9 am – Noon
  • Monday, November 17, 1 – 4 pm
  • Friday, November 21, 9 am – 1 pm

Aspirus General Clinic – Elcho

  • Wednesday, October 8, 8 am – 4 pm
  • Wednesday, October 22, 8 am – 2 pm
  • Wednesday, November 12, 9 am – 2 pm

Calvary Lutheran Church

  • Sunday, October 12, 11 am – Noon

Peace Lutheran – Antigo

  • Sunday, October 19, 9 – 10:30 am

Back to top

Edgar Area

Edgar Volunteer Fire Department

  • Tuesday, October 7, 4 – 7 pm

Heidi Apartments

  • Tuesday, September 30, 9 – 11 am

Back to top

Medford Area

Rib Lake Public Library

  • Thursday, October 30, 1 – 3 pm

Time Federal – Medford

  • Tuesday, October 7, 10 am – 11:30 pm

Back to top

Merrill Area

Aspirus Merrill Clinic – Merrill

  • Friday, September 26, 8 am – Noon
  • Wednesday, October 15, 8 am – Noon
  • Thursday, October 23, 4 – 7 pm
  • Thursday, October 30, 4 – 7 pm

Bell Tower – Merrill

  • Wednesday, September 17, 10 am – 1 pm

Brickner’s Park City – Merrill

  • Tuesday, October 21, 9 – 10 am

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church – Merrill

  • Sunday, October 19, 9 – 11 am

St. Francis Xavier Church – Merrill

  • Sunday, November 2, 7:30 – 11:30 am

Back to top

Stevens Point Area

ADRC Portage County/Lincoln Center

  • Tuesday, September 23, 10 am – 2 pm

Aspirus Stevens Point Clinic

  • Tuesday, September 30, 1 – 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 2, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Saturday, October 11, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Tuesday, October 14, 1 – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 18, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Friday, November 7, 1 – 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 13, 1 – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 22, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Tuesday, November 25, 1 – 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 2, 9 am – Noon
  • Saturday, December 6, 9 am – Noon

Edgewater Manor

  • Tuesday, October 14, 1– 2 pm

Faith Lutheran Church

  • Friday, October 17, 10 am – Noon

Hi-Rise Manor – Stevens Point

  • Wednesday, October 22, 8:30 – 10 am

Jensen Center – Amherst

  • Monday, October 13, 10 am – Noon

Junction City Park Pavillion – Junction City

  • Tuesday, October 21, 10:30 am – Noon

Lincoln Center – Stevens Point

  • Wednesday, October 15, 8:30 am – Noon
  • Thursday, October 16, 8:30 am – Noon

Plover Municipal Center – Plover

  • Tuesday, October 14, 10 am – Noon

Sunset Manor Apartments – Almond

  • Thursday, October 23, 10 am – Noon

Trinity Learning Center & Preschool

  • Friday, October 3, 3 – 5:30 PM

Trinity Lutheran Church

  • Sunday, October 5, 9 am – Noon

Back to top

Wausau/Mosinee Area

Applegate Terrace – Wausau

  • Tuesday, October 28, 10 – 11:30 am
Aspirus Family Health Specialists - Wausau
  • Saturday, September 13, 9 am – Noon
  • Wednesday, September 17, Noon – 4 pm
  • Saturday, September 20, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, September 25, 5 – 7 pm
  • Saturday, September 27, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Friday, October 3, Noon – 4 pm
  • Saturday, October 4, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Wednesday, October 8, Noon – 4 pm
  • Saturday, October 11, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, October 16, 5 – 7 pm
  • Saturday, October 18, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Saturday, November 1, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Saturday, November 8, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Saturday, November 15, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Saturday, November 22, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Saturday, December 6, 9 am – Noon
  • Saturday, December 13, 9 am – Noon

Aspirus Family Physicians – Sturgeon Eddy Rd

  • Saturday, October 4, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, October 9, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 11, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, October 16, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 18, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, October 23, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 15, 9 am – 2 pm
  • Thursday, November 20, 5:30 PM – 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 22, 9 am – Noon
  • Saturday, December 6, 9 am – Noon

Aspirus Kronenwetter Clinic – Mosinee

  • Friday, October 17, 7 – 9 am
  • Thursday, November 6, 4 – 6 pm
  • Monday, November 24, 7 – 9 am

Aspirus Westhill Medical Specialists – Wausau

  • Wednesday, September 24, Noon – 4 pm
  • Monday, September 29, 9 am – Noon
  • Wednesday, October 1, 5 – 7 pm
  • Wednesday, October 8, 9 am – Noon
  • Thursday, October 9, Noon – 4 pm
  • Thursday, October 16, Noon – 4 pm
  • Friday, October 24, 9 am – Noon
  • Tuesday, October 28, Noon – 4 pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 9 am – Noon
  • Wednesday, November 12, 9 am – Noon
  • Tuesday, November 18, Noon – 4 pm
  • Wednesday, November 26, Noon – 4 pm

Aspirus Weston Clinic – Weston

  • Thursday, October 2, 9 am – Noon
  • Saturday, October 18, 9 am – Noon
  • Saturday, October 25, 9 am – Noon
  • Saturday, November 8, 9 am – Noon

Aspirus VNA Home Health – 520 N 32nd Ave.

  • Stop in Monday – Friday, 8:30 am – 4 pm
    No Appointment Necessary

Church of the Resurrection

  • Sunday, October 19, 9 – 10 am

City Walk Apartments – Wausau

  • Monday, October 20, 10:30 – 11:30 am

Community Development Authority – Riverview Towers

  • Friday, October 17, 1 – 3 pm

Covenant Community Presbyterian Church – Weston

  • Sunday, October 12, 11 am – 1 pm

Crossroads County Market – Wausau

  • Wednesday, September 17, 11 am – 2 pm

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church – Wausau

  • Wednesday, October 22, 11 am – 1 pm

Lakeview Center (ADRC)
1000 Lakeview Drive – Wausau

  • Tuesday, October 21, 11 am – 1 pm

Lee’s Piggly Wiggly – Mosinee

  • Monday, November 3, 3:30 – 5:30 pm

Neighbors Place – Wausau

  • Friday, September 26, 10 am – 1 pm

Primrose – Wausau

  • Thursday, October 9, 1 – 4 pm

Quality Foods – Rib Mountain

  • Tuesday, October 28, 10 am – Noon

Rib Mountain Glass – Wausau

  • Thursday, September 25, 9 – 10 am

Rothschild Village Hall – Rothschild

  • Friday, October 10, 9 am – Noon
  • Thursday, November 6, 2 – 4 pm

St. Ladislaus Church – Bevent

  • Wednesday, October 15, 11 am – 1 pm

St. Therese Catholic Church – Rothschild

  • Thursday, October 9, 1 – 3 pm

Village of Marathon City – 311 Walnut St

  • Monday, October 6, 9 am – Noon

Wausau Area Hmong Mutual Association

  • Thursday, October 9, 10:30 am – Noon
  • Thursday, November 13, 10:30 am – Noon

Aspirus YMCA – Weston

  • Wednesday, October 8, 5:30 – 7 pm
  • Wednesday, November 5, 5:30 – 7 pm

YWCA – Wausau

  • Thursday, November 13, 1 – 3 pm

Back to top

Wisconsin Rapids Area

Biron Volunteer Fire Department

  • Wednesday, October 1, 8 am – Noon

Charles & JoAnn Lester Library – Nekoosa

  • Monday, October 13, 3 – 5 pm
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2 – 4 pm

Chula Vista – WI Rapids

  • Wednesday, October 22, 1 – 3 pm

Miller Alternative Care

  • Wednesday, September 24, 9 – 10 am

Pine Ridge Assisted Living – WI Rapids

  • Tuesday, October 14, 1:30 – 3:30 pm

Pittsville Community Center

  • Thursday, October 9, Noon – 2 pm

Rome Town Hall – Nekoosa

  • Thursday, September 25, 4 – 6 pm
  • Wednesday, October 8, 11 am – 1 pm

Saratoga Town Hall – Saratoga

  • Tuesday, November 4, 9 am – Noon

St. Vincent DePaul Parish

  • Saturday, October 11, 3 – 5 pm
  • Sunday, October 12, 7 – 11 am

Town of Grant Town Hall

  • Friday, October 24, 10 am – Noon

Wisconsin Rapids Mall

  • Saturday, October 11, 11 am – 2 pm

Back to top

Wittenberg and Birnamwood Area

Aspirus Birnamwood Clinic

  • Wednesday, October 15, 3:30 – 6:30 pm
  • Wednesday, November 5, 7 am – Noon
  • Wednesday, November 19, 3:30 – 6:30 pm

Aspirus Wittenberg Clinic

  • Saturday, October 18, 9 am – Noon
  • Saturday, November 8, 9 am – Noon

Homme Home Foundation

  • Thursday, October 2, 10 am – 2 pm

Back to top